TESTAMENT release »Brotherhood Of The Snake« title track, pre-orders online!

Special Reveal

Legendary bay area thrash metal giants TESTAMENT have released the title track for their upcoming 12th album, »Brotherhood Of The Snake«, which will be released on October 28, 2016 via Nuclear Blast.

Watch the lyric video for ‘Brotherhood Of The Snake’ here: https://youtu.be/OeIgFsU0x4I

The album is now available for pre-order in various formats (Digibook, Limited Box Set, Limited Mailorder Box Set, Vinyl: black, clear, bi-colored, orange, splatter, silver, brown) here: http://nblast.de/TestamentBOTSNB

As well as digitally: http://nblast.de/TestamentDownloads

»Brotherhood Of The Snake« tracklisting:
01. Brotherhood of the Snake
02. The Pale King
03. Stronghold
04. Seven Seals
05. Born In A Rut
06. Centuries Of Suffering
07. Neptune’s Spear
08. Black Jack
09. Canna Business
10. The Number Game

29/11/16 Athens, Greece @ Gagarin 205
30/11/16 Thessaloniki, Greece @ Principle Club Theatre
02/11/16 Fort Lauderdale, USA @ 70.000 Tons Of Metal

Order here:
Nuclear Blast Worldwide: http://nblast.de/TestamentBOTSNB
iTunes: http://nblast.de/TestamentBOTSIT
Amazon: http://nblast.de/TestamentBOTSAMP3
GooglePlay: http://nblast.de/TestamentBOTSGP

'Brotherhood Of The Snake'

[photo by Gene Ambo]